Website Designer | Thamesway

Gift Card & Voucher Association

Creative Media Centre - 45 Robertson Street - Hastings - East Sussex TN34 1HL

Telephone +44 (0)1424 205444  

Disclaimer  |  Cookie Policy  |  Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022 Gift Card & Voucher Association

Home Page
About Us
Our Members
Hall of Fame Awards 2022
Become a Member
Members Area
Our Annual Conference
Industry Research
Industry Terminology
Jobs Board
PR & Media
Contact Us

The Executive

Gail Cohen
Director General
Adam Hobbs
GCVA Executive Chair
Head of Retail Partnerships Redu Group
Mirander Greasser
Head of Gift Cards and Sainsbury's Energy
Sainsbury's Group
Simon Birch
Director of Partner Relations
Appreciate Group
Victoria Mazengarb
Digital & Trading Marketing Manager
Mitchells & Butlers
Heather Rogers
Senior Director, eCommerce
Blackhawk Network
Tessa Unsworth
Group ePMO Director
EML Payments
Siobhan Moore
GCVA Executive Chair
Partner Keystone Law
Glenn Sizer
Head of Prepaid and Subscription Partnership Development
Matt Collinge
Senior Manager
Money & Mobile Asda Stores
Malcolm Berg
VP Business and Account Development
Executive Committee List
Director General -  Gail Cohen
Chair GCVA - Adam Hobbs & Siobhan Moore
Company Secretary - TBA