Gift Card & Voucher Association

Creative Media Centre - 45 Robertson Street - Hastings
East Sussex TN34 1HL

Telephone +44 (0)1424 205444  

Mobile Menu
Home Page mobile

Disclaimer   |  Cookie Policy  |  Privacy Policy

Copyright 2022 © Gift Card & Voucher Association

The Executive

Gail Cohen
Director General
Tessa Unsworth
Group ePMO Director
EML Payments
Adam Hobbs
GCVA Executive Chair
Head of Retail Partnerships Redu Group
Siobhan Moore
GCVA Executive Chair
Partner Keystone Law
Glenn Sizer
Head of Prepaid and Subscription Partnership Development
Mirander Greasser
Head of Gift Cards and Sainsbury's Energy
Sainsbury's Group
Simon Birch
Director of Partner Relations
Appreciate Group
Matt Collinge
Senior Manager
Money & Mobile Asda Stores
Victoria Mazengarb
Digital & Trading Marketing Manager
Mitchells & Butlers
Malcolm Berg
VP Business and Account Development
Heather Rogers
Senior Director, eCommerce
Blackhawk Network
Executive Committee List
Director General -  Gail Cohen
Chair GCVA - Adam Hobbs & Siobhan Moore
Company Secretary - TBA
Back (history)