Gift Card & Voucher Association

Creative Media Centre - 45 Robertson Street - Hastings
East Sussex TN34 1HL

Telephone +44 (0)1424 205444  
Email info@gcva.co.uk

Mobile Menu
Home Page mobile

Disclaimer   |  Cookie Policy  |  Privacy Policy

Copyright 2022 © Gift Card & Voucher Association

Our Team

Gail Cohen
GCVA Director General

gail@gcva.co.uk
+44 (0) 1424 205 444
Victoria Evans
Events & Sponsorship Manager

victoria@gcva.co.uk
+44 (0) 1424 205 444
Allyson Kolan
Operations Manager

allyson@gcva.co.uk
+44 (0) 1424 205 444
Francesca Foschini
Events & Marketing Intern

francesca@gcva.co.uk
+44 (0) 1424 205 444
Natasha Keene
Operations Director

tasha@gcva.co.uk
+44 (0) 1424 205 444
 
GCVA Freelance Team
Nicci Talbot
Social Marketing & Communications

nicci@gcva.co.uk
+44 (0) 1424 205 444
Natasha Russell
GCVA Freelance Events

natasha@gcva.co.uk
+44 (0) 1424 205 444
 
Gift Card & Voucher Association
Creative Media Centre
45 Roberston Street
Hastings
East Sussex
TN34 1HL
Tel: +44 (0) 1424 205 444
Email: info@gcva.co.uk
Back (history)