Gift Card & Voucher Association

Creative Media Centre - 45 Robertson Street - Hastings - East Sussex TN34 1HL

Telephone +44 (0)1424 205444  Email

Disclaimer   |  Cookie Policy

Copyright 2020 © Gift Card & Voucher Association

Home Page mobile

The Executive

Eoin Whyte
Sales Director

Tessa Unsworth

Chief Commercial Officer
Prepay Solutions

Ben Jones
Partner & Affiliate Director

Sodexo Benefits & Rewards Services

Gail Cohen
GCVA Director General

Dave Walsh
Group Retail Manager
One4all Group

Siobhan Moore
Partner & Global Head of Cards & Payments
Locke Lord

Thomas Lincoln
Head of Purchase Experience

Adam Hobbs
UK Managing Director

Simon Birch
Head of Retail UK and Ireland
Appreciate Group PLC

Executive Committee List

Victoria Mazengarb
Partnerships Manager
Mitchells & Butlers

Back (history)